Stuff going on……


Well, I’m being a busy bunny at the moment. My twitter followers are slowly on the increase, thanks to tips from Ryan at slapstic.com.

Asked if I could be a writer for a gaming website called brutal gamer, to review games and what not and they said yes………..thanks viatrophy. So while I’m playing tomb raider: underworld I’ll be thinking what to write in the first review.
Also, we’re not far away from our first podcast, Zack and I are getting together later this week to discuss titles and layout for it. Hoping to get a website built, which will host the podcast and this blog. Will also put links on there to loads of community gaming sites and clans. As soon as we have a name for it, I’ll build the site and let our readers know where to find us!!
Anyway, that’s the news for now……..Ciao people!!
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

