Sorry to readers


Phew…….It’s been a bit hectic around here lately.

I presonally have had some good news, the wife and I are expecting another baby!! Which is great but now the laptop is bogged down with ebay and and baby sites. So it’s taken me a while to get on here and blog again.
Been away this weekend so I STILL haven’t started on the games list I posted. My first review is up on http://www.brutalgamer.com, It’s the lips review that was up on here but looks a lot better on their site 🙂
Been playing on my DS a lot, they really do have some fantastic games on there!! Started a lot of different titles and I’ll update here when I’ve got a decent way through them.
Hopefully Zack and I are getting together later this week to record a practice podcast. Obviously if all goes well we will do a final one and get it up on itunes!!
Must head off for now, will post again tomorrow! 🙂
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

