Pop The Question At Popcap


PopCap_logo_rgb

As some of you may have seen last night, I tweeted that I’ll be conducting an interview with the folks over at Popcap. I already have lots of questions, but I want to know what you guys would like to know.
I will ask five community questions in the interview, So this is your chance to take part and find out what YOU want to know.

You can either reply to this thread with your name and location and then question or E-mail me at hi.score.co.uk@googlemail.com with the information.

You don’t have long to get the questions in, until the end of today in fact (15/05/09) So don’t just sit there, get asking!!

    • Rman5k
    • May 15th, 2009

    Just one question… When will PvsZ be out for iPhone… That way POP Cap will OWN my life… HAHA…

    Just tell them that Peggle and PvsZ are really GREAT games and I am a happy customer. My 4 year old is now addicted to Peggle … HAHA!!!

    Jeff – from Texas

    • JD
    • May 15th, 2009

    Jason – Texas

    Here’s my question – What’s with all the pricing discrepencies between platforms?

    Peggle for instance is $20 from popcap.com (PC), $10 from steam (PC), $10 on Xbox Live Arcade (360), and just $4.99 for the iPhone/iPod versions!

    The worst of them all was the DS version, which started at $30 dollars and is now reduced to $20.

    I have no problems paying my dues to Popcap for their fun arcade games, but they need to set a price point and stick to it. I had to pay a premium for the DS version on launch day, when the other portable system (iPhone/iPod) get it for 1/6 of the price!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

