360 Fail?


Hello to all out there, I want to start this post by saying this is in no way an attempt to flame, troll or generally be a thorn in anyone’s side. I’ve recently read a lot online regarding the XBOX 360 failure rate and while these numbers may or may not be accurate I thought it would be interesting to see how many 360’s the Hi-Score community has been through.

As I’ve stated this isn’t about “wah wah wah my 360 iz ghey coz RROD” it’s purely out of interest. I still, despite all issues with MS hardware believe that the 360 is the superior console and regardless to how many I would go through – I still buy them.

So, HERE is a link to a Twitter poll regarding the failure rate. Anyone can vote, you don’t need a Twitter account, just 2 seconds to vote. Comments here and on the poll are welcomed, but any outrageous flaming will NOT be approved, please keep any conversation intelligent and civil.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

