Score Tissue Page 12: Hero


score_tissue_12
Who did you think i was talking about?

I’m a huge Nathan Fillion fanboy (*swoon*)
and an even bigger Halo fanboy (this was the costume I made for halloween 2007)
So ODST is very much, as they say, relevant to my interests.

In fact, screw this typing stuff. I’m gonna go and play some more.
See you next week (a little more on time, hopefully)

    • Steven Wright
    • September 23rd, 2009

    Ha ha you should see my ODST character, Nathan Fillion without the helmet. This game fulfills my Halo and Firefly needs. Thank you Bungie.

    BAM, said the lady.

  1. My favourite ‘motherfuckin’ strip so far, great work as ever Marc!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

