Score Tissue Page 20: Vacation Special Part 1


 

During a week with at least three AAA releases, what do I comic about?

My holiday preparations of course!
Unfortunately for humanity as a whole, the events depicted in the first three panels are presented exactly as they happened in real life.
My apologies to all involved.

I make no promises on the content of next weeks strip, as I will have to draw it while on vacation. It will be an exciting adventure for us all, I’m sure.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

